In Milkymap you can organize your attachments and search in your library very fast. The attachments you have uploaded in all your maps are organized in one overview (in rows or columns). You can open the attachments, delete them and even download them.
You can easily see where in Milkymap you have used this attachment. So when you delete it, you know where is will disconnected.

In a specific map you 'connect' an attachment to a map, episode or touchpoint. In your file management area, you delete the file completely from Milkymap, it will be disconnected and removed from all the locations.

When you click on details in the menu on the right, you will see all the details of this attachment. There you see in which map, episode or touchpoint this attachment is connected.

File management is available in some subscriptions, check here the overview of the subscription.
For more information about attachments, click here.

Did this answer your question?