We cannot come up with a reason, but if you want to delete your account and all your data, including your maps, you can do this on your profile page. Click on the Delete account button and click again on Delete account.

Please let us know the reason you want to delete your account on our support page. We really appreciate your feedback

We would be happy if you stay. If we can do anything to improve your experience, please do let us know here.

If you still decide to delete your account, we do not keep your personal data and not retrieve this from the system afterwards.

Did this answer your question?